Danny Etling Heading to LSU

Quarterback Danny Etling has found a new home. The former Purdue QB has transferred to Louisiana State University. The news was confirmed by LSU Sport Information Director, Michael Bonnette.

File PU Purdue University Boilermakers logo

Purdue 4×400 Relay Team Places Fourth

At the final day of the NCAA Track and Field Championships, the Purdue Women’s 4×400 Meter Relay came in fourth with a time of 3:31.98.

Greg Kaiser

IPFW’s Kaiser Named To Mideast Region First Team

IPFW junior Greg Kaiser continues to pile on postseason accolades, as the shortstop has recently been named to the American Baseball Coaches Association (ABCA) / Rawlings Mideast Region First Team.


IU Receives Donation from Mark Cuban

BLOOMINGTON, Ind.- Indiana University President Michael A. McRobbie today announced that IU Athletics has received a $5 million gift from IU alumnus Mark Cuban More »

Indiana pitcher Christian Morris throws against Vanderbilt during the first inning of an NCAA college baseball regional tournament game Saturday, May 30, 2015, in Nashville, Tenn. (AP Photo/Mark Zaleski)

Vanderbilt Homers Past Indiana

Dansby Swanson hit a two-run homer with one out in the ninth inning to give Vanderbilt a 6-4 victory over Indiana in the Nashville Regional on Saturday night.