First News Back to School: Southwest Allen County Schools

ALLEN COUNTY, Ind. (WANE) More than 7,000 students in southwest Allen County went back to school for the 2017-2018 school year Wednesday.

Southwest Allen County Schools is comprised of six elementary schools, two middle schools and one high school.

SWAC’s superintendent, director of transportation and two middle school principals joined First News for the first day of school.