Five San Antonio Players Reassigned To Komets

SAN ANTONIO – The San Antonio Rampage announced today that five players have been reassigned to the club’s ECHL affiliate, the Fort Wayne Komets. The Rampage training camp roster now stands at 24 players.
The following players have been reassigned to the Komets:
D Justin Hamonic
RW Garrett Meurs
C Brett Perlini
LW Trevor Cheek
RW Alex Belzile
The Rampage open the 2015-16 season against the Texas Stars on Saturday, Oct. 10 at 7 p.m. at the Cedar Park Center.

Comments are closed.