Updated Tee Times For Hotel Fitness Championship

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (WANE) – Reigning champion Trevor Immelman hits the tee box first on Thursday, as the Hotel Fitness Championship has released tee times for this week’s event at Sycamore Hills.
Immelman’s groud – which includes Johnson Wagner and Mark Hubbard – tees off on hole no. 1 at 7:30 a.m. for first round action on Thursday.
Other notable golfers include (tee times for Thursday):
Chad Campbell – 8:03 a.m.
Y.E. Yang – 8:14 a.m.
Ben Curtis – 12:42 p.m.
Jonathan Byrd – 12:42 p.m.
For a complete list of tee times, Updated HFC R1 R2 Groupings

WANE.com provides commenting on many stories to allow for constructive discussion. In order to comment, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms and Conditions. Anyone violating these terms, including the use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinion of others. If you see an inappropriate comment, flag it so our moderators can review.

blog comments powered by Disqus