Colts 2014 Schedule Released, 11 Games On WANE

File Photo

Indianapolis will open this season at AFC champion Denver in a Sunday night showdown pitting quarterback Peyton Manning against his former team.
It’s the second time Manning has faced the Colts. Indy won the first meeting, 39-33, in October.
It’s one of four prime-time games for the defending AFC South champs, who received their schedule Wednesday.
Indy opens the season Sept. 7, then hosts Philadelphia in a Monday night game Sept. 15. The Colts will play at Houston in a Thursday night game Oct. 9 and will host New England in another Sunday night game on Nov. 16.
The Colts also are scheduled for two late afternoon games, at Pittsburgh on Oct. 26 and at Dallas on Dec. 21.



Day     Date                Opponent                                Time                Network

Thurs.  Aug. 7              at New York Jets                     7:00 PM

Sat.      Aug. 16           NEW YORK GIANTS           7:00 PM          CBS    

Sat.      Aug. 23           NEW ORLEANS                    8:00 PM          CBS

Thurs.  Aug. 28            at Cincinnati                            7:00 PM

Regular Season

Day     Date                Opponent                                Time                Network

Sun.     Sept. 7             at Denver                                8:30 PM          NBC

Mon.   Sept. 15           PHILADELPHIA                 8:30 PM          ESPN

Sun.     Sept. 21           at Jacksonville                         1:00 PM          CBS

Sun.    Sept. 28           TENNESSEE                        1:00PM           CBS

Sun.    Oct. 5              BALTIMORE                       1:00PM           CBS

Thurs.  Oct. 9              at Houston                              8:25 PM          CBS

Sun.    Oct. 19            CINCINNATI                       1:00 PM          CBS

Sun.     Oct. 26            at Pittsburgh                            4:25 PM          CBS

Mon.    Nov. 3             at NY Giants                           8:30 PM          ESPN

Sun.     Nov. 9             BYE WEEK

Sun.    Nov. 16           NEW ENGLAND                 8:30 PM          NBC

Sun.    Nov. 23           JACKSONVILLE                1:00 PM          CBS

Sun.    Nov. 30           WASHINGTON                   1:00 PM          FOX

Sun.     Dec. 7              at Cleveland                            1:00 PM          CBS

Sun.    Dec. 14            HOUSTON                            1:00 PM          CBS

Sun.     Dec. 21            at Dallas                                  4:25 PM          CBS

Sun.     Dec. 28            at Tennessee                            1:00 PM          CBS


–All times are EASTERN—

Comments are closed.