All Conference Boys Teams Announced For SAC, NHC

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (WANE) – The All-SAC and All-NHC boys basketball teams were announced on Monday as follows:

All-SAC First Team
Grady Eifert – Bishop Dwenger
Terell Johnson – Bishop Luers
D.J. McCall – Concordia
Tre’Vion Crews – North Side
Mike Davis – North Side
Oosha Mitchell – North Side
Jacoby Claypool – Northrop
Enis Becirevic – Northrop
Devlyn Williams – Snider
Trey’Von Covington – Snider
Justin Mitchell – Wayne
Levi Mitchell – Wayne

All-SAC Second Team
Kyle Hartman – Bishop Dwenger
J.J. Foster – Bishop Luers
Reggie Tharp – Concordia
Jeremy Jones – North Side
Leander Williams – Snider
Nate Thomas – South Side

All-SAC Honorable Mention
Stephen Halstead – Snider
Mitch Paradine – Concordia
Austin Rybicki – Bishop Luers
Cameron Leshore – Wayne
Aaron Thomas – Northrop
Jajuan Starks – Northrop
Myluv Sutton – North Side
Terrell Crews – North Side
Sean McGee – North Side
Jeff Mugg – Bishop Dwenger
Marcus Stepp – Bishop Dwenger
Donovan Clark – South Side
Teon Clark – South Side

All-NHC First Team
Joe Ault – Homestead
Cole Hartman – DeKalb
Brachen Hazen – Columbia City
Jordan Hogue – New Haven
Kyle Mallers – Carroll
Steve McElvene – New Haven
Drew Shively – Norwell
Caleb Swanigan – Homestead
David Vogel – Norwell
Chandler White – Carroll

All-NHC Second Team
Dana Batt – Homestead
Cameron Bienz – Bellmont
Mason Coverstone – Columbia City
Tahj Curry – Homestead
Dahlton Daub – DeKalb
Lowell Griggs – New Haven
Piercen Harnish – Norwell
Austin Hayden – Norwell
Jeremy Kalonji – Carroll
Jailan Wattley – New Haven

All-NHC Honorable Mention
Brent Bales – Norwell

Comments are closed.